previous

Clean Slate...Too Clean
November 30, 2005 - 6:42 p.m.

next

Not a lot of time right now, so I'll be quick...

Thank you all for the lovely birthday greetings and clicks. You hit an all-time high of 107 unique visitors and 203 clicks! Whooo-hooo!

Then my computer broke. Not because of your clicks, but it broke. Happy Birthday to me. Now it's running like molasses, and I can't get some of the data off before I wipe it clean. Oh, well. Luckily I didn't have any unfinished or unprinted papers on there.

Making my birthday much better, Amy got me season 2 of Corner Gas (a very funny Canadian TV show, for my American readers) and tickets to see the Arrogant Worms! Whooo-hooo-two!

Now I have to go cry over my computer for a while.

P.S. - If you wonder why I never e-mail any more...I lost your address.

|