previous

Awards, Gifts and Exams
December 12, 2005 - 11:11 a.m.

next

You might notice a new graphic over to the side...last night the 2005 Canadian Blog Awards were announced and, believe it or not, this blog won.

Go us, and go y'all for getting out the vote. Or, since you vote from your computer, staying in the vote.


I wasn't around to get the CBA news last night because I was enjoying my birthday present from Amy...The Arrogant Worms in concert! She also gave me the DVD of Corner Gas, Season Two. Clearly, Canadian entertainment ranks high with me.

So does Clearly Canadian. I love that stuff.


Today is the first day of exam week, so I may not be updating quite as much as I ought. I have a paper to finish today, presentations to give tonight and tomorrow, a viva voce exam tomorrow and the big history exam on Thursday. Then Friday I have an interview for my CPE this coming summer, and that night my mum comes for a visit.

So, yeah. Not so much updating this week.

|