previous

I'll Be Home For...Epiphany
January 03, 2007 - 2:07 p.m.

next

I'm going to have trouble readjusting to a normal schedule. Waking up at 10 or 11am and going to bed at 2 or 3am is ruining me.

But it sure is relaxing!

FYI - Amy and I will be in Wisconsin for a few days, visiting my mum and other family, so there probably won't be any updates. I say probably because there are some wireless hot spots in Janesville, and we may find our way to one...but probably not.

I know you'll all suffer enormously without the benefit of my sterling wit and pithy insights. I recommend the blogs listed in my Blogroll, over in the Links menu, for your edification and entertainment during the interim.

And, to further tide you over, I offer the following...

Using the comments section, name three web sites (blog or otherwise) that you check without fail every time you log onto the internet. Of course, aaronorear.com is your homepage, so exclude it from your list...

|